MISSION DIRECTOR, NATIONAL HEALTH MISSION, J&K



Jammu Office: Regional Institute of Health & Family Welfare, Nagrota, Jammu. Fax: 0191-2674114; Telephone: 2674244.Pin: 181221 Kashmir Office: Block-A, Ground Floor, Old Secretariat, Srinagar. Pin: 190001 e-mail: mdnhmjk@gmail.com NHM Help Line for Jammu Division: 18001800104; Kashmir Division: 18001800102

> Order No.130 of 2019. Dated: \7/10/2019.

Sanction is hereby accorded for deployment of following Candidates (Ayurvedic Graduates/ Staff Nurses) who have completed Bridge Programme (6) months Certificate Course in Community Health (BPCCHN) of July-2018 Session and January 2019 session as Mid Level Health Providers in Health & Wellness Centres indicated against each.

Candidates are directed to report to office of Chief Medical Officer along with their original documents for verification as per the NHM guidelines within seven (7) days from the date of issue.

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Address of candidate as per PRC	District	Place of Posting (HWC- SC)
1	Kanika Sharma	Kathar Misran, Tehsil Kathua	Kathua	HWC-SC-Khokhyal, Block –Parole
2	Snehli Mahajan	Chhan Rorian, Tehsil Hiranagar		HWC-SC- Chan Rorian, Block-Parole
3	Davinder Kumar	Satura, Tehsil Hiranagar		HWC-SC-Satoora Block-Hiranagar
4	Ankur Khatri	Tapyal, Tehsil Hiranagar		HWC-SC-Ladhwal, Block- Hiranagar
5	Vijay Singh	Mirpur, Tehsil Kathua		HWC-SC-Panjarian Block- Hiranagar
6	Vikas Dhanwal	Maghloor, Tehsil Hiranagar		HWC-SC-Tanda Block- Hiranagar
7	Nahida Ansari	Mehtabpur, Tehsil Kathua		HWC-SC- Nanan, Block- Hiranagar
8	Monika Jamwal	Suchani, Tehsil Kathua		HWC-SC-Mela Block- Hiranagar
9	Anisha Mahajan	Bhaddu, Tehsil Billawar		HWC-SC-Rampur Raslul, Block-Billawar
10	Tanvi Sharma	Marh, Jammu/ Kathua		HWC- SC- Chadwal, Block- Hiranagar
11	Mehreen Iqbal	Nager Tehsil Bhaderwah, District- Doda	Doda	HWC-SC-Hanga Block- Bhaderwah
12	Samriti Kotwal	Jangalwar Tehsil & District-Doda		HWC-SC-Jathi Block-Assar
13	Geetika Wazir	Bhagwah, Tehsil & District-Doda		HWC-SC-Katyara, Block- Bhaderwah
14	Sonia Kotwal	Tehsil Bhaderwah		HWC-SC-Khellani Top Block- Bhaderwah
15	Romit Gupta	Pul Doda, District Doda		HWC-SC-Ramgarh, Block Assar

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Address of candidate as per PRC	District	Place of Posting (HWC- SC)
16	Rachna Kumari	Kundarorion Tehsil & District Reasi	Reasi	HWC-SC-Aghar jitto Block Katra
17	Abhinandan Talwar	Chinkah, Tehsil Thakrakote, District Reasi		HWC-SC-Salooni, Block-Pouni
18	Nishu Pawar	Thuroo, Tehsil Mahore, District Reasi		HWC-SC-Ghran, Block- Reasi
19	Shakti Koul	A/P Udhampur	Udharnpur	HWC-SC-Seen Brahmna Block-Tikri
20	Prithyk Pargal	Tehsil Ram Nagar, District Udhampur		HWC-SC-Dhannu Block-Tikri
21	Vaishali Sudan	Jandrore Tehsil Ramnagar, District Udhampur		HWC-SC-Majua, Block- Ramnagar
22	Ayushi Khajuria	Indira Nagar, Tehsil & District Udhampur		HWC-SC-Marta, Block-Ramnagar
23	Rohit Dubey	Dehari, Ram Nagar		HWC-SC-Surni, Block-Ramnagar
24	Priyanka Gupta	Sunderbani, Tehsil Sunderbani, District Rajouri	Rajcuri	HWC-SC-Prat, Block-Sunderbani
25	Honeshwar singh	Jungrial, Tehsil- Kalakote,		HWC-SC-Kothian, Block- Kalakote
26	Preet Bandhu	Rajouri		HWC-SC- Channi Chawa Block- Sunderbani
27	Ishani Gandotra	Jawahar Nagar, Tehsil- Rajouri		HWC-SC-Jawhar Nagar, Block- Manja Kote
28	Priyanka Sudan	Rajouri at present R.S Pura Jammu.		HWC-SC- Barnara, Bock Sunderbani
29	Shashant Parihar	Palmar, Tehsil- Kishtwar	Kishtwar	HWC-SC-Khattan, Block-Kishtwar
30	Asif Ramzan Sheikh	Palmar, Tehsil- Kishtwar		HWC-SC-Suzna, Block-Kishtwar
31	Sheikh Mohd. Umar	Janakpur Tehsil- Kishtwar		HWC-SC-Janakpur, Block –Dachhan
32	Neha Ji	Near Dak Banglow, Tehsil- Kishtwar		HWC-SC- Gali Garh Block-Kishtwar
33	Rahul Khajuria	Poonch	Poonch	HWC-SC-Salotri, Block Mandi
34	Avneet Kour	Rajpur Mandi, Tehsil Haveli, District Poonch		HWC-SC- Malti, Block – Mandi
35	Naila Khanam	Draba, Tehsil Surankote, District Poonch		HWC-SC-Mastandra, Block-Surnkote
36	Kawsara Jan	Hugam, Tehsil Srigufwara	Anchinag	HWC-SC-Lever, Block Sallar.

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Address of candidate as per PRC	District	Proposed Place of Posting (HWC-SC)
		Talab Tillo,		HWC-SC-Surechak,
37	Ekta Langer	Tehsil & District Jammu		Block Suhanjana
38	Sneha Koul	Krishna Nagar, Tehsil &		HWC-SC-Mukhra
38	Snena Koui	District Jammu		Block Suhanjana
20	Deissenlise Cuerto	Subash Nagar, Tehsil &		HWC-SC-Piri trai,
39	Priyanka Gupta	District Jammu		Block-Akhnoor
40	Shivani Sharma	Channi Himmat, Tehsil &		HWC-SC-Jamble,
40		District Jammu		Block-Dansal
- 41	Tamana	Sainik Colony, Tehsil &		HWC-SC-Kathar,
41		District Jammu		Block-Dansal
	Ankush Nargotra	Sarwal, Tehsil & District		HWC-SC-Kharian,
42		Jammu		Block- RS Pura
		Nanak Nagar, Tehsil &		HWC-SC-Ratnu Chack,
43	Jaspreet Behl	District Jammu		Block Bishnah
	<u> </u>	Trikuta Nagar, Tehsil &		HWC-SC-Sardere chak,
44	Pinky Devi	District Jammu		Block-Suhanjana
		Bhadrore, Tehsil & District		HWC-SC-Sarore,
45	Rashi Sangral	Jammu		Block Bishnah
		New Plot, Tehsil & District		HWC-SC-Ambaran
46	Sonia Langer	Jammu		Block-Akhnoor
				HWC-SC- Suchetgarh,
47	Raman Sharma	Kotli Shah,	Jammu	Block-RS Pura
<u> </u>	<u></u>	Tehsil R.S. Pura,	Janniu	HWC-SC-Bruee
48	Narain Sharma	Chak Kirpal pur, Tehsil		Block-Akhnoor
		Akhnoor, District Jammu		
49	Sukhwinder Kour	Kirpind	:	HWC-SC-Kirpind, Block-RS Pura
		Tehsil R.S. Pura		
50	Loveleen Gupta	Janipur, Tehsil & District		HWC-SC-Sarote
		Jammu		Block-Kot Bhalwal
51	Neha Gupta	Kanji House, Tehsil &		HWC-SC-Sumb,
		District Jammu		Block-Suhanjana
52	Rashmi Gupta	Talab Tillo, Tehsil &		HWC-SC-Gurah Jagir
		District Jammu		Block-Akhnoor
53	Surbhi Gupta	Gurha, Qasim Nagar,		HWC-SC-Tanda
		Tehsil & District Jammu		Block-Akhnoor
54	Diksha Khosla	Mohalla Jullaka , Tehsil &		HWC-SC-Jhajjar Kotli,
54		District Jammu		Block-Dansal
5.5	Mommand Vour	Seer, Tehsil R.S Pura,		HWC-SC-Biaspur Parleh,
55	Manpreet Kour	Seel, Telisli K.S Fula,		Block-RS Pura
	Isha Bhagat	R.S Pura ward No. 11		HWC-SC- Chohala
56		Tehsil R.S. Pura,		Block-RS Pura
		Bassa Dar - Tab-1 9		HWC-SC-
57	Priyanka Verma	Pacca Danga, Tehsil &		Chack Kirpalpur,
~ ·		District Jammu		Block-Akhnoor
		Mohalla Dalpatian, Tehsil &	· · ·	HWC-SC-Sunjawan,
58	Chanda Goel	District Jammu		Block-Bishnah

- - -

59	Amardeep Kour	Dablehar, Tehsil R.S. Pura,	HWC-SC-Seer Block-RS Pura
 60	Jatinder Kour	A/P Karnal Colony, Opp. Airport, Jammu	HWC-SC-Langotrian Block-RS Pura
61	Vasudha Sharma	Janipur, Jammu	HWC-SC-Kanhal Block-Bishnah

This issues with the approval of competent authority.

Bhupinder Kumar, IAS Mission Director. National Health Mission, J&K

No: SHS/NHM/J&K/13942-59

Dated: 17/10/2019.

Copy for information to the:

- 1. Principal Secretary to Govt. Health & Medical Education Deptt., (Chairman, Executive Committee, State Health Society), Civil Secretariat, Srinagar.
- 2. Director Health Services, Jammu/ Kashmir.
- 3. Director (P&S), State Health Society, NHM J&K.
- 4. FA & CAO, SHS, NHM, J&K.
- 5. Chief Medical Officer (Vice Chairman District Health Society), District Kathua, Doda, Reasi, Udhampur, Kishtwar, Poonch, Rajouri, Anantnag, and Jammu- to verify the original documents and grade card issued by IGNOU and allow the candidates to join at the indicated HWCs after following all the formalities under NHM, J&K.
- 6. Divisional Nodal Officer, NHM, Jammu/ Kashmir.
- 7. Programme Manager, CPHC, SHS, NHM, J&K.
- 8. Concerned Candidate for Compliance.
- 9. Office Copy.